Fremdsprachen:                            


Unser Team



Mobil. +43 699 1089 2020
Tel. +43 1 714 83 70
c.probszt@remax-solutions.at
Christian Nowotny, CIPS, AI
RE/MAX Broker/Manager, Professional


Mobil. 0699/13210123
Tel. 01/7148370
Fax. 01/714837050
c.nowotny@remax-solutions.at
Roald Austraat
RE/MAX Associate, Professional, Premium Agent


Mobil. 0699 / 17 17 11 11
Tel. 0699 / 17 17 11 11
Fax. 0699 / 17 17 11 11
roald.austraat@remax.net
John Patrick Olegario
RE/MAX Associate


Mobil. 0664/1677778
Tel. 01/7148370
j.olegario@remax-solutions.at
Stefan Reichlin-Meldegg, akad. IM
RE/MAX Associate, Professional, Premium Agent


Mobil. 0699/17111200
Tel. 01 7148370
s.reichlin@remax-solutions.at
Anton Putz, akad. IM
RE/MAX Associate, Professional


Mobil. 0664/1238612
Tel. 01/7148370-0
Fax. 01/7148370-0
a.putz@remax-solutions.at
Mag. Andrea Schauer
RE/MAX Associate


Mobil. 06503426167
Tel. 01 3088830
a.schauer@remax-solutions.at
Olga Mershina
RE/MAX Associate


Mobil. 0699 11 038 585
Tel. 01 714 83 70
o.mershina@remax-solutions.at